It is possible to force Déjà Vu to reset the settings to factory defaults. It involves modifying the Windows Registry, which can cause problems if you make incorrect changes, so it is a risky procedure. Before editing the Registry, you should backup the current state of the Registry so that you can restore if you make any accidental changes. This page from Microsoft explains how to do this.
|Déjà Vu X2
|Déjà Vu X3